[SHELL32_APITEST] Fix the code with respect to what the comments say. No change in...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:28:43 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:32:22 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commitcd473963f465878615e541759cf0b2e8709cd88b
treeb5e7ff8b7383ccd3b07174abffb30ff960afb2a3
parent732a6b0801d82110e5246e9338c38733548e6775
[SHELL32_APITEST] Fix the code with respect to what the comments say. No change in test results happen.
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CShellLink.cpp