[VFATLIB] Drop a hack no longer needed after f87d9ca
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 09:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 09:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commitcdf47d525490da244e89729463f72c2a960d7e0b
tree05ef7c8b4f87b2ffafc48c7c462f8a3d23173019
parent40f066657ea194997e9c06777e9942fac4ff6762
[VFATLIB] Drop a hack no longer needed after f87d9ca
sdk/lib/fslib/vfatlib/check/io.c