[SDK] Improve lmserver.h
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 13:39:29 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 14:15:51 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commitce0856099ad168d2cf2457b3248a58f7c3ae848c
tree2381332a4d29bfa12117c53136d6b23b1bfe7fe1
parent3b6d00eab970b2b54ae4acb84ce060b271a747f9
[SDK] Improve lmserver.h

- Add _SERVER_TRANSPORT_INFO_1, _SERVER_TRANSPORT_INFO_2, and _SERVER_TRANSPORT_INFO_3 structs.
- Fix the calling convention of SetServiceBits().
sdk/include/psdk/lmserver.h