[POWERCFG] Fix an exception that occurs when the control panel is closed.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 17:00:33 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 17:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commitce218f70ec8a758ec6d4039690bae29c23289b9d
treece44948d1e07471bc48aa8a27fed4a6785f8e29d
parent0e3a043526b1f34061e6168c5807769eeeeb4b53
[POWERCFG] Fix an exception that occurs when the control panel is closed.
dll/cpl/powercfg/powershemes.c