Rework host tools
authorAndrew Cook <ariscop@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:07:44 +0000 (21:07 +1000)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:39:31 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commitce531a28ec7383340aae39d6714c1319171b49f8
tree3a0e1eb86232f26dd0db57baa8ff308a56527214
parent87a625bd6c45f3244818a56e2087fc93fad04198
Rework host tools

Now configured at the same time as reactos and only
one list of targets to maintain

Correctly rebuilds when a tool changes (tested widl)
CMakeLists.txt
configure.cmd
configure.sh
sdk/cmake/gcc.cmake
sdk/cmake/host-tools.cmake
sdk/cmake/host-tools.in [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/tools/CMakeLists.txt