Create a Code of conduct to complete the Github community checklist (#431)
authorDheeraj Bhaskar <dheerajthe1@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 21:26:33 +0000 (02:56 +0530)
committerDavid Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 21:26:33 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commitce5d4fd3e14047402955e14fe002f4cc37c64e12
tree82d35787618fb59b7c30b32d462533316bcd746c
parent313ded449ce3ecff1c1fb2412a6fbd8732739fc7
Create a Code of conduct to complete the Github community checklist (#431)
CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md [new file with mode: 0644]