[HDAUDBUS] Use a switch for minor function codes.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:52:21 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:20:43 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commitce6960b3f559e0c283d95c6e72c66a0698945a83
tree44fe52ecf78810fc98d2225766d21c2e400c46c0
parent9c7c2deff9fc44010b9223dfde19ce37b31afb68
[HDAUDBUS] Use a switch for minor function codes.
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.cpp