[USP10] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 11:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 11:17:14 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitcea8085626e4e4d4082747b05f6019c973c65794
treebfe7c69f44214460cc1bb9b4fc99597a8a70a4d9
parent095a4d1d23681b3a101e38324fec3d9434bc5d58
[USP10] Sync with Wine 3.0. CORE-14225
dll/win32/usp10/opentype.c
dll/win32/usp10/usp10.c
media/doc/README.WINE