[SETUPAPI] Implement CM_Free_Resource_Conflict_Handle() and CM_Query_Resource_Conflic...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 16:11:48 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 16:12:28 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitcee1817e0631e41720a7841d0bccddbea5c70290
treec34cb1ff7e3fc03098c80853c62c16f862711230
parent82a5983504b955d5639a58d64022ec5cd9ece8b3
[SETUPAPI] Implement CM_Free_Resource_Conflict_Handle() and CM_Query_Resource_Conflict_List()
dll/win32/setupapi/cfgmgr.c