[D3D8][D3D9][DDRAW][WINED3D] Use modules instead of shared libraries
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:38:24 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 08:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commitcef6a5b69183b952c2044e37d2ebc038ce6fc877
treeda382adc9d6048cdcefa9f38a76ae06fb6e5f05f
parentf63310b056036fac229e34afb47808ff70811c1c
[D3D8][D3D9][DDRAW][WINED3D] Use modules instead of shared libraries

This reverts part of (revert) commit 81cffd7658765be610e53bcd9489a3d73597e5eb,
so restores 23373acbb9b5356422657fa8448d2a18270847e2.
dll/directx/wine/d3d8/CMakeLists.txt
dll/directx/wine/d3d9/CMakeLists.txt
dll/directx/wine/ddraw/CMakeLists.txt
dll/directx/wine/wined3d/CMakeLists.txt