[MPR] Implement WNetClearConnections()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:08:56 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:30:23 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commitcf0112a6e6ce8f2a576c840f04964aecbff04f23
treeda525157c9d878dbe6622c40129c0328f5a1dff4
parent74620c94d33e51c2e02496ed70143a373fc82f8f
[MPR] Implement WNetClearConnections()

This has been submitted upstream.

CORE-15012
dll/win32/mpr/mpr.spec
dll/win32/mpr/wnet.c