[NTOS:MM] PeFmtCreateSection(): Improve AMD64 image failure case
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 15 May 2019 23:26:32 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 16:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commitcf276952690e9d0e4e0a1fa20bac07b9de214099
treea83cad98731845e6194bdd09d234952d4af325b6
parent38db074491768faf5a8dd1e83139fd16a7681d92
[NTOS:MM] PeFmtCreateSection(): Improve AMD64 image failure case

Addendum to 98638cc2dfdde460ae49941c76dd51f1b796a001.

CORE-15981
ntoskrnl/mm/section.c