[NTOS:PNP] Correctly respect data size in PnpRegSzToString. CORE-15766
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:23:33 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitcf40421041eeea92a29520a9d04868cb804239ca
tree2e1af2567c7509ca7c88a696e8d95a3c97a1893c
parentc83d7ba185f3e05d9b74b72adccf433ef55df0bb
[NTOS:PNP] Correctly respect data size in PnpRegSzToString. CORE-15766

Spotted by Vadim Galyant.
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/pnputil.c