[GDIPLUS] Add sxs registration for 1.0 version. 768/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 08:29:01 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commitcf56e1cb5825917d9b96114da515db045f06b545
treebcab07362e1293858c4b5d6c528f7ff2fc0c3958
parent81a9ce44e9a1945c069e26cc7cd48c3dc91645c8
[GDIPLUS] Add sxs registration for 1.0 version.
Needed by by some applications with MSVCR90.dll
CORE-14695
boot/bootdata/packages/reactos.dff.in
dll/win32/gdiplus/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/gdiplus/x86_microsoft.windows.gdiplus_6595b64144ccf1df_1.0.14393.0_none_deadbeef.manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/cmake/CMakeMacros.cmake