[USERENV] Store the profiles load time, flags and state in the profile list.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:12:25 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:13:15 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commitcf6a5d6e7c6a1b69f6554d298a3e9848cccc603f
tree390715a791e5ae8db1fdee27e462442605b01156
parent6707efc5346e1cdaad367422b850275329e6c885
[USERENV] Store the profiles load time, flags and state in the profile list.
dll/win32/userenv/profile.c