[SHLWAPI] Import Wine commit c8175e6c7a7 (Fix Stat() method for file streams) by...
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:42:01 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commitcfc5b3749fd4e3366fdfa033f80730032207e8b7
treef498fdc3c65397ae57c58e02a42df0a5e0246e4f
parentfaae7e57902dba58da03b4158025761a71eef3f3
[SHLWAPI] Import Wine commit c8175e6c7a7 (Fix Stat() method for file streams) by Nikolay Sivov.

Fixes crash in shlwapi_winetest:istream.
dll/win32/shlwapi/istream.c