[TRANSLATION] Update Chinese translation. (#1205)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:47:37 +0000 (18:47 +0900)
commitcfddf95d6f849b57a3254970370e3796b43edccb
tree1286873f5b1d641a505426fa651202ada0d4473a
parent96228ccc0ae6ea19f7453f8329fb6f5968579b7a
[TRANSLATION] Update Chinese translation. (#1205)

[NET][DISKPART][WINLOGON][ACCESS][APPWIZ][DESK][JOY][MMSYS][POWERCFG][SYSDM][NETCFGX][NETID][SAMSRV][TAPIUI][INF] Update Chinese translation.
16 files changed:
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/system/diskpart/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/access/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/joy/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/mmsys/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/powercfg/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/netid/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/samsrv/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/tapiui/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/tapiui/lang/zh-TW.rc
media/inf/shortcuts.inf