[OSK] Implement "Use Click Sound" feature
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 15:40:02 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 23:13:47 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commitd000a1e1c6506da7c67d16133867fd9b1825d85a
treef1b47ce9a83cb3d873588d989b536be616c712a5
parent1001e6089fecaa1b13c4d91a162d956742c4134e
[OSK] Implement "Use Click Sound" feature

- Implement the save/load handler for this feature
- Check the "Use Click Sound" item state accordingly depending if it's enabled or disabled
- Use PlaySoundW() to play the wave sound file from resource
- Add the WAV sound click file. The work is made thanks to Midori Mizuno
24 files changed:
base/applications/osk/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/osk/lang/ar-DZ.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/de-DE.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/en-GB.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/et-EE.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/fr-CA.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/it-IT.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/osk/main.c
base/applications/osk/main.h
base/applications/osk/osk_res.h
base/applications/osk/res/click.wav [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/osk/rsrc.rc
base/applications/osk/settings.c