[LIBJPEG] Add a PCH.
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commitd05c658dbded63b192e07d75f94e79b0099bb612
treed0e1e0bad4cff8252a004ca59c168757df04c7ec
parent9d67a24799e29e832933311a8e6ba21787e40f6a
[LIBJPEG] Add a PCH.
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/CMakeLists.txt
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]