[COMDLG32] Add Indonesian translation.
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 02:42:28 +0000 (09:42 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:46 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitd0629fde401f2991a426845c74b736a5c05d9bb3
tree068ebe86ba48f9ba527a2674fb00b8c8fb5e14c9
parentd863ed20ccccb1701adea0299fff98444e49f55a
[COMDLG32] Add Indonesian translation.
dll/win32/comdlg32/lang/cdlg_Id.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/comdlg32/rsrc.rc