[FREELDR] Fix MSVC warnings C4146 (#863)
authorExtravert-ir <Extravert34@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 14:14:07 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 14:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitd0e29db1cb61c057d0d674ad06337d9582ae89c6
treeaee7952e096b025840de710a22d8b86937318edb
parent6458e12ffee13c36e46004ad5ef01c44a5401a19
[FREELDR] Fix MSVC warnings C4146 (#863)
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/btrfs.c