[PSDK] Add CLSID_ISFBand, IShellFolderBand and IFolderBandPriv
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:51:11 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
commitd114f48fd4045291d49c65521fb7459ba4d416b2
treed3550611a72568a5f2082f9e3e06324db10fae6c
parenta7d388c3508956cc1cb365ea955cda36a1bded81
[PSDK] Add CLSID_ISFBand, IShellFolderBand and IFolderBandPriv
sdk/include/psdk/shlguid.h
sdk/include/psdk/shlobj.h
sdk/include/psdk/shobjidl.idl