[NETPLWIZ] Implement the Disconnect Network Drive dialog. (#1522)
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 05:45:49 +0000 (00:45 -0500)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:26:12 +0000 (04:26 +0200)
commitd1404a7a2a8237da2321d07c9edbcbf633d9696a
tree4b9f5e825c09741ecff5484e5c07469254f75bfc
parent9de816c9710243678c933567abec34856d34aa42
[NETPLWIZ] Implement the Disconnect Network Drive dialog. (#1522)

CORE-13516, CORE-13518
dll/shellext/CMakeLists.txt
dll/shellext/netplwiz/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netplwiz/SHDisconnectNetDrives.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netplwiz/lang/en-US.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netplwiz/netplwiz.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netplwiz/netplwiz.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netplwiz/netplwiz.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netplwiz/netplwiz.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netplwiz/res/4400.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/netplwiz/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]