[NTOS:KE][SDK:ASM] Code formatting/styling only.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 00:02:26 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:07:59 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commitd15e36a1f19b78ca4acbc6041a06e5abaa8050d8
tree78838fe44addbfce171035c25a91262a3c90beea
parent1dc4ba9da748a969ad5111cff3911c2d434a52e3
[NTOS:KE][SDK:ASM] Code formatting/styling only.

- Un-hardcode the RPL_MASK value.
- s/KiUnexpectedInterrupt&Number/KiUnexpectedInterrupt&Vector/
- Use C-style comments in traphdlr.c as everywhere else in the file.
- Update the URLs for the MSDN "FPO" macro documentation.
ntoskrnl/include/internal/i386/asmmacro.S
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/trap.s
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/traphdlr.c
sdk/include/asm/asm.inc