[BROWSEUI] Move _ILIsDesktop to a shared header to avoid having 3 instances of it
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 21:24:32 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 21:26:30 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commitd16362731992fb3c9f1957adbe1d862830ec6139
treec81a2fdc51697e07326fa92832686e6e2f1f1045
parent94431656254347efd3095e9a45c99d8f66752042
[BROWSEUI] Move _ILIsDesktop to a shared header to avoid having 3 instances of it
dll/win32/browseui/explorerband.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CBandSite.h
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CISFBand.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/shellbrowser.cpp