[W32TIME] Implement a rudimentary version of W32TimeSyncNow. CORE-13001
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 14:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 10:45:03 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commitd19b79251198adc4db32ceeeb85772ba2ffeaa9f
treeb79e2bf7d88c52c9230b9677d4a1837bfa26e12a
parent1938b7484e031483502962208d67993a3267880d
[W32TIME] Implement a rudimentary version of W32TimeSyncNow. CORE-13001
base/services/CMakeLists.txt
base/services/w32time/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/w32time/ntpclient.c [moved from dll/cpl/timedate/ntpclient.c with 99% similarity]
base/services/w32time/w32time.c [moved from dll/cpl/timedate/w32time.c with 97% similarity]
base/services/w32time/w32time.h [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/w32time/w32time.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/cpl/timedate/CMakeLists.txt
dll/cpl/timedate/internettime.c
dll/cpl/timedate/timedate.h