[DEVMGR] Fix wonky action menu
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 12:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 12:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitd1a2983c00cb5d75e21001788f27dfe1fc4c3aa9
tree324d60514f1a09146f3940f2af1fb58634683677
parent23faa89d09fa6e048bbc90a9d7d4b433109d8d0c
[DEVMGR] Fix wonky action menu

Patch by Pi_User5.

CORE-10364
26 files changed:
dll/win32/devmgr/devmgmt/MainWindow.cpp
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/pt-PT.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/zh-TW.rc