[SETUPAPI] Implement CM_Get_Resource_Conflict_Count and add stubs for CM_Get_Resource...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 09:35:43 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 09:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitd1c376f37d5263743f4e1e6052af1fd143defb0e
tree131068d46fcbcb973ba72597a4c2a457dd0681ff
parentf99f48045d8bc44bcadf01523a751ccecfa89f73
[SETUPAPI] Implement CM_Get_Resource_Conflict_Count and add stubs for CM_Get_Resource_Conflict_DetailsA/W
dll/win32/setupapi/cfgmgr.c