[USBPORT] Accept negative BusTime in USB2_MoveTtEndpoint. CID 1434226
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:14:04 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitd1e5699e604d81d27f97e6b333d455e0953e09bf
treef545b976a5a92e3e835e35f407b8a779b8ca24cc
parent7b2bb85ceb4a84d7c1901068b19a26026af98f4a
[USBPORT] Accept negative BusTime in USB2_MoveTtEndpoint. CID 1434226
drivers/usb/usbport/usb2.c