[FREELDR] Add an INI helper that allows modifying an existing setting's value in...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 21:32:30 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 21:39:53 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commitd21ffe6336b327894a9f85daf0da7c6b0089e3b2
tree4e3b1187724678a6670f413ba35ea52cf4f6cd22
parentb5c6af459cfb6f6bab2489d54367717fbcfc5d64
[FREELDR] Add an INI helper that allows modifying an existing setting's value in memory.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/inifile.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/inifile/inifile.c