[USETUP] Modify the integrated user-mode PnP manager along the lines of UMPNPMGR...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 19:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 19:37:14 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commitd23fa54488d5ec8b214c4c7611b97d8ef570bae8
treedd413f67d19257776929cbec8f46fb902938af21
parent9f1c8ac02013b0742866531cf7383c168b69857c
[USETUP] Modify the integrated user-mode PnP manager along the lines of UMPNPMGR, so that we can wait until all the queued device installations finish before continuing the installation further.

Add a corresponding please-wait page and update the translations.
29 files changed:
base/setup/usetup/devinst.c
base/setup/usetup/devinst.h [new file with mode: 0644]
base/setup/usetup/lang/bg-BG.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/bn-BD.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/cs-CZ.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/da-DK.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/de-DE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/el-GR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/en-US.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/es-ES.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/et-EE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/fr-FR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/he-IL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/it-IT.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ja-JP.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/lt-LT.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ms-MY.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/nl-NL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/pl-PL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/pt-BR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ro-RO.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ru-RU.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sk-SK.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sq-AL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sv-SE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/tr-TR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/uk-UA.h
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c
base/setup/usetup/usetup.h