[NTOSKRNL] Do not try to access OldBackTracking[-1]
authorBartosz Brachaczek <b.brachaczek@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 00:09:23 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 06:28:00 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commitd256ff60068cafca0d3dc78f518b6617b786efe0
treed9b47fb12cd0a007ba661702fa138e863f160cfa
parent695e00fbbd17f4a30201d262381a553da0d0805a
[NTOSKRNL] Do not try to access OldBackTracking[-1]

It can be triggered by the existing "F<", "FILE.TXT" case in the tests.

CORE-15902
ntoskrnl/fsrtl/dbcsname.c