[FREELDR] Minor code formatting; constify some non-mutable data.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 17:42:01 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commitd27286655018c15688afe2dd88f1ac79dbc72aa9
treeee842ab79190a2dd7a5d1df38fdd403a7b93f465
parent95564d5e30f34ba312ebab52f42f216b12f24ed7
[FREELDR] Minor code formatting; constify some non-mutable data.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hwdisk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/i386bug.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/powerpc/mach.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/realmode/amd64.S
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/realmode/i386.S
boot/freeldr/freeldr/bootmgr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/custom.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/ver.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/wlmemory.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/options.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/version.c