[REACTOS] Fix a number of Get/SetWindowsLong*Ptr* issues and use GWLP_* instead of...
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:42:14 +0000 (02:42 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:36:36 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commitd281d14fd1291216c37b2b94a96fc1461899eb91
treef2ae9ed7a0a7a292ae137f72d81b44965f9d241e
parent173971d947635026d1d0ee9cf1db7b7847ad9a36
[REACTOS] Fix a number of Get/SetWindowsLong*Ptr* issues and use GWLP_* instead of GWL_* where appropriate.
25 files changed:
base/applications/games/solitaire/solitaire.cpp
base/applications/games/spider/spider.cpp
base/applications/mspaint/toolbox.cpp
base/applications/network/telnet/src/tnmisc.cpp
base/setup/reactos/drivepage.c
base/setup/reactos/reactos.c
dll/cpl/sysdm/environment.c
dll/cpl/sysdm/general.c
dll/cpl/timedate/dateandtime.c
dll/shellext/netshell/setup.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/shellbrowser.cpp
dll/win32/newdev/wizard.c
dll/win32/shimgvw/shimgvw.c
dll/win32/syssetup/wizard.c
modules/rosapps/applications/screensavers/ssstars/settings.c
modules/rosapps/applications/screensavers/ssstars/ssstars.c
modules/rosapps/lib/vfdlib/vfdguisave.c
modules/rosapps/lib/vfdlib/vfdguitip.c
modules/rosapps/templates/mdi/childwnd.c
modules/rosapps/templates/mdi/framewnd.c
modules/rosapps/templates/mdi/panelwnd.c
modules/rostests/tests/button2/buttontst2.c
modules/rostests/tests/subclass/subclass.c
modules/rostests/win32/user32/kbdlayout/kbdlayout.c
sdk/include/psdk/windowsx.h