[SYSSETUP] Update Russian translation
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 20:10:23 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 21:51:34 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
commitd2a2632fd9a1073bf614f67c605b35806d302af0
treecdb9a58d84f1b5137da78e01cf3a964b2bf1f49f
parentea799b74f1c3cb18501b7c9577c16a113baa386d
[SYSSETUP] Update Russian translation

Addendum to 5d4d48a21b7648, and ea799b7.
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/ru-RU.rc