[USBPORT] Define structures for Transaction Translator.
authorVadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0900)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 18:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commitd2b088e9d6df771bedc7fc4ca68b713f8f233bd5
tree556b4d9e5eaf4a621a09cee2acd503dd37b95462
parenta3dd5620d3758a45e3afd29c9b4a45a9633330d6
[USBPORT] Define structures for Transaction Translator.
drivers/usb/usbport/usbport.h