[CRYPTEX] Add French translation
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:42:32 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:43:14 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commitd2c71d761e8c1bef18aafdebc58377c19018bd06
treee09bda24f5dffa5db9552958e6df5fc7d0b72676
parent718ced9f3adf34a92288be55abe31479bc0362a7
[CRYPTEX] Add French translation
base/services/nfsd/nfs41_daemon.c
base/services/nfsd/service.c
dll/shellext/cryptext/cryptext.rc
dll/shellext/cryptext/lang/fr-FR.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/ole32/rpc.c
drivers/filesystems/ntfs/fsctl.c
modules/rosapps/applications/devutils/CMakeLists.txt