[REACTOS] Update now-redirected 'http' and 'www.reactos.org' urls (#2583)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:38:54 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:38:54 +0000 (03:38 +0300)
commitd3636e13046a216443cc66b3c47bd1bf142f21e2
treef6afcbd5c7fd921b64e5b14bcd94ee7055e862d5
parentdd0f498c01af6a22a43f92fb1608608b50ef73fd
[REACTOS] Update now-redirected 'http' and 'reactos.org' urls (#2583)

And improve/fix some urls.
.github/FUNDING.yml
CONTRIBUTING.md
INSTALL
README.md