[FASTFAT] Deny dismounting system volume or a volume with a pagefile
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 19:44:47 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 16 May 2018 19:45:35 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commitd37280efaab68188e55f4db3ef2882e54fff3163
tree96b2edff99492146258a214b3d9fa0103e2daed6
parent7c3cff3a6859cabadb7df300bbf5a86cd53c04a2
[FASTFAT] Deny dismounting system volume or a volume with a pagefile
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/create.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/fsctl.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/vfat.h