[NTOS:MM] Assert MmLocateMemoryAreaByAddress return value to satisfy Coverity. CID...
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:56:06 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 09:48:27 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitd3a29816cee614fcd4266063da5a0001d2abf8da
tree1c0f07cd5c83a3e66befcfdc483a1ad52a4b63c7
parent5c52ded05fceddb392ed33eecc8ad693a96332f9
[NTOS:MM] Assert MmLocateMemoryAreaByAddress return value to satisfy Coverity. CID 701289
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/virtual.c