[NDK] Add DEFERRED_WRITE structure for Cc. CORE-14235
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 09:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 09:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commitd3e0eb2026581d5c6cf159a0a7a4fb708943fa5f
tree8dcec52f5d935bedf28aa8f126be887bed0c39e2
parentd3a29816cee614fcd4266063da5a0001d2abf8da
[NDK] Add DEFERRED_WRITE structure for Cc. CORE-14235

Consistently use CSHORT for NodeTypeCode/NodeByteSize while we're at it.
sdk/include/ndk/cctypes.h