[MYDOCS] Add Russian translation
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 17:55:28 +0000 (20:55 +0300)
commitd3e94b4cec7e5d2cb624a443dd8e5eb08a58d2ec
treed39cb3e516166c7accd9527b358c99a9be283a61
parentad591d02692217b537ee137d3eff6c1a86e29c1b
[MYDOCS] Add Russian translation

Addendum to 4efff7f. CORE-12562
dll/shellext/mydocs/lang/ru-RU.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/mydocs/mydocs.rc