[BROWSEUI] Fix a PIDL leak.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:11:34 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:42:06 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commitd41c5be3bd961f69b3ea40b27565870972968b4e
tree8abf67cae6de4a00a558b54b383de4d3f2c938bc
parentcfc5b3749fd4e3366fdfa033f80730032207e8b7
[BROWSEUI] Fix a PIDL leak.
dll/win32/browseui/explorerband.cpp