[SMSS] Use the appropriate security descriptor when creating the LPC port
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 19:55:28 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 19:56:15 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commitd49a53ca99397d7154898ac1d2c8c804f6ef598e
treebfee6f877b7ea10c07df8c9db862e101015f250e
parent611989943ecbcf66269f33d014f872dec41a6b42
[SMSS] Use the appropriate security descriptor when creating the LPC port
base/system/smss/sminit.c