[DNSRSLVR] Add the DNS Resolver Cache Service
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 12:45:52 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 12:48:04 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitd49d7b3282891359a11c7ed553e8a31632c5d039
tree696910b887e72a8f49b30ec4a796c4c33dd2382f
parent6889cff5b578296d956e5a4a0e9c8c0e46d328cc
[DNSRSLVR] Add the DNS Resolver Cache Service

Patch written by Peter Hater and Christoph von Wittich.

Slightly modified by me in order to
- fix bit-rot
- fix header include issues
- disable integration with dnsapi because of confusing use of DnsQweryEx().

Integration with dnsapi will follow in a future commit.

CORE-12159
base/services/CMakeLists.txt
base/services/dnsrslvr/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/dnsrslvr/cache.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/dnsrslvr/dnsrslvr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/dnsrslvr/dnsrslvr.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/dnsrslvr/dnsrslvr.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/dnsrslvr/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/dnsrslvr/rpcserver.c [new file with mode: 0644]
media/inf/nettcpip.inf
sdk/include/reactos/idl/dnsrslvr.idl
sdk/include/reactos/windns_undoc.h