[ADVAPI32] Additions for CreateProcessAsUserA/W().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:17:05 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:40:07 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commitd4b4da5385b76a7c1c7a1b0e2d52e6cf4a448c11
tree49b7b2b40c8a0df17f9d6bd9938e6b733820c165
parent3189ec94289eb85fce3d1411a60eec37485d837b
[ADVAPI32] Additions for CreateProcessAsUserA/W().

- Use a common helper function used by both the ANSI and UNICODE functions
  so that the large code block that deals with setting the new process token
  becomes automatically common to both these functions, while the ANSI vs.
  UNICODE conversions are handled directly via the CreateProcessA/W() calls.

- Duplicate the token and acquire the process primary token assignment
  privilege before calling NtSetInformationProcess().
dll/win32/advapi32/advapi32.h
dll/win32/advapi32/misc/logon.c