[SYSDM] Simplify AddUserProfile() by using fixed size buffers for account and domain...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 19:57:02 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 19:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commitd4b638d7c8f99c4d96c7fd29dc199dbf275fa5d3
tree4a22da64b2b8522efbc005023ef899afd1b32ed1
parentcc99d3ad5ffe06d351024e207d5f0b39ec9ef30d
[SYSDM] Simplify AddUserProfile() by using fixed size buffers for account and domain names and handle unknown and deleted accounts properly. Also fix fonts for asian languages.
27 files changed:
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/en-US.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/resource.h
dll/cpl/sysdm/userprofile.c