[HALXBOX] Implement shutdown, reboot, and power cycle routines
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 19:04:51 +0000 (22:04 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 15:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitd4ede03e192ae492b796ee7c8d6c9c71409ec56a
tree5898e7485befdb38654afdb2f6843e5a8c247f61
parentc36050972478df0bad86bd48cfa7cbf9f83f556a
[HALXBOX] Implement shutdown, reboot, and power cycle routines

CORE-16216
hal/halx86/xbox.cmake
hal/halx86/xbox/halxbox.h
hal/halx86/xbox/reboot.c [new file with mode: 0644]