[ADVAPI32][SHELL32][DESK.CPL] Kill copy-paste of RegLoadMUIString. (#748)
authorGetequ <Getequ@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:10:41 +0000 (21:10 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commitd559ca9c982f9766acc5db3ea887ef2bc27acdff
tree369e223509b26af20cd913094f811cbb0a736916
parent20d4b2cfac12184c27eeee8b6840e6e3fd7345aa
[ADVAPI32][SHELL32][DESK.CPL] Kill copy-paste of RegLoadMUIString. (#748)

RegLoadMUIStringW/A is part of advapi32.dll . shell32.dll and desk.cpl contained exact line-by-line copy of that function.
dll/cpl/desk/CMakeLists.txt
dll/cpl/desk/desk.h
dll/cpl/desk/muireg.c [deleted file]
dll/win32/advapi32/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/advapi32/advapi32.spec
dll/win32/advapi32/reg/reg.c
dll/win32/advapi32_vista/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/advapi32_vista/RegLoadMUIString.c [moved from dll/win32/shell32/vista.c with 88% similarity]
dll/win32/advapi32_vista/advapi32_vista.spec
dll/win32/shell32/CMakeLists.txt