[CRYPTEXT] Make extension localizable, and add an icon for certificate files (#1347)
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:57:43 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commitd56d9c1aaa6107394f6bc13570de8ca08a917b80
treedeff401ae4ac63693da0111fe34a848fba799bcf
parentc0d97cec8884fde689c145c7d50ef944d378f666
[CRYPTEXT] Make extension localizable, and add an icon for certificate files (#1347)

- Localize error message and shell file extension description.
- Added Hebrew resources.
- Added Icon.

The icon is the Tango icon named "certificate". If anybody has a idea for more fitting icon please recommend it.

Follow up of #1343

CORE-15736
boot/bootdata/hivecls.inf
dll/shellext/cryptext/CMakeLists.txt
dll/shellext/cryptext/cryptext.c
dll/shellext/cryptext/cryptext.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/cryptext/lang/en-US.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/cryptext/lang/he-IL.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/cryptext/precomp.h
dll/shellext/cryptext/res/cerfile.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/shellext/cryptext/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]